Soengkono Martial Arts https://www.soengkono.com World Class Martial Arts Thu, 10 Jan 2019 04:18:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 GM Soengkono 8th Dan Hansu Form https://www.soengkono.com/gm-soengkono-8th-dan-hansu-form/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:32:05 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31358
]]>
Young Sabum Alex Dan Gun https://www.soengkono.com/young-sabum-alex-dan-gun/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:31:17 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31356
]]>
Sabum Alex Mask Pattern https://www.soengkono.com/sabum-alex-mask-pattern/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:26:18 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31335
]]>
2013 GM Soengkono & Sabum Alex paired pattern https://www.soengkono.com/2013-gm-soengkono-sabum-alex-paired-pattern/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 02:54:08 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31330
]]>
1999 Christmas GrandMaster Soengkono Pattern https://www.soengkono.com/1999-christmas-grandmaster-soengkono-pattern/ Sun, 30 Dec 2018 18:08:11 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31326
]]>
1985 Classic Yoo Sin Pattern https://www.soengkono.com/1985-classic-yoo-sin-pattern/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 04:22:28 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31322

Grandmaster Soengkono performing You Sin in Indonesia in 1985!

]]>
Sabum Alex 2016 Xmas Party Break https://www.soengkono.com/sabum-alex-2016-xmas-party-break/ Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:24:10 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31318 Another great classic video as we celebrate the approach of 2019!

]]>
Iron Fist Tournament Breaks 2017 https://www.soengkono.com/iron-fist-tournament-breaks-2017/ Wed, 26 Dec 2018 16:55:33 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31315 We’re revisiting a few classic videos this week, starting with Sabum Alex’s
720 Degree Break, and his Jumping Spin Back 180 Kick!

]]>
December / January Class Schedule Changes https://www.soengkono.com/december-january-class-schedule-changes/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:43:51 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31311 No Class:

Dec. 13 (Test: Adult TKD)

Dec. 20 (Test: Chl. TKD)

Dec. 24, 25, 26 (Christmas Holidays-mall closed)

Dec. 31, Jan. 1 (New Year Holidays).

HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO EVERYONE!

Best Wishes,

GMS

]]>
Happy Holidays https://www.soengkono.com/happy-holidays/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:35:29 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31307

]]>