Soengkono Martial Arts https://www.soengkono.com World Class Martial Arts Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:40:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 No Class: Good Friday (April 19th, 2019) https://www.soengkono.com/no-class-good-friday-april-19th-2019/ https://www.soengkono.com/no-class-good-friday-april-19th-2019/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:40:17 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31414 https://www.soengkono.com/no-class-good-friday-april-19th-2019/feed/ 0 Alex Song April 2019 Highlight Reel https://www.soengkono.com/alex-song-april-2019-highlight-reel/ https://www.soengkono.com/alex-song-april-2019-highlight-reel/#respond Thu, 11 Apr 2019 02:31:46 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31406

Alex Song April 2019 Highlight Reel

]]>
https://www.soengkono.com/alex-song-april-2019-highlight-reel/feed/ 0
Happy Family Day! https://www.soengkono.com/happy-family-day/ Sun, 10 Feb 2019 04:21:48 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31393

Happy Family Day!

Please be advised that our school will be closed on Family Day, February 18th, 2019.

Share your blessings!

GrandMaster Soengkono

]]>
GM Soengkono 8th Dan Hansu Form https://www.soengkono.com/gm-soengkono-8th-dan-hansu-form/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:32:05 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31358
]]>
Young Sabum Alex Dan Gun https://www.soengkono.com/young-sabum-alex-dan-gun/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:31:17 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31356
]]>
Sabum Alex Mask Pattern https://www.soengkono.com/sabum-alex-mask-pattern/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:26:18 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31335
]]>
2013 GM Soengkono & Sabum Alex paired pattern https://www.soengkono.com/2013-gm-soengkono-sabum-alex-paired-pattern/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 02:54:08 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31330
]]>
1999 Christmas GrandMaster Soengkono Pattern https://www.soengkono.com/1999-christmas-grandmaster-soengkono-pattern/ Sun, 30 Dec 2018 18:08:11 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31326
]]>
1985 Classic Yoo Sin Pattern https://www.soengkono.com/1985-classic-yoo-sin-pattern/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 04:22:28 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31322

Grandmaster Soengkono performing You Sin in Indonesia in 1985!

]]>
Sabum Alex 2016 Xmas Party Break https://www.soengkono.com/sabum-alex-2016-xmas-party-break/ Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:24:10 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31318 Another great classic video as we celebrate the approach of 2019!

]]>