Soengkono Martial Arts https://www.soengkono.com World Class Martial Arts Mon, 11 Nov 2019 21:04:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 https://www.soengkono.com/31657-2/ https://www.soengkono.com/31657-2/#respond Mon, 11 Nov 2019 21:04:19 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31657

Tickets go on sale this Tuesday (November 12th) – get yours early to reserve your table!

Grandmaster Soegkono

]]>
https://www.soengkono.com/31657-2/feed/ 0
Happy Halloween! https://www.soengkono.com/happy-halloween/ https://www.soengkono.com/happy-halloween/#respond Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:16:10 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31610

This Thursday, October 31st, is Halloween!  I would just like to wish everyone a safe, happy and fun evening!  Classess will run as normal!

Grandmaster Soengkono

]]>
https://www.soengkono.com/31657-2/feed/ 0
Happy Thanksgiving! https://www.soengkono.com/happy-thanksgiving/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 01:52:45 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31585

Monday, October 14th is Thanksgiving – I wish you and your family the very best and look forward to seeing you all after!  (no class Thanksgiving Day)

Grandmaster Soengkono

]]>
https://www.soengkono.com/31657-2/feed/ 0
TaeKwonDo Black Belt Test – Sept 20th, 2019 https://www.soengkono.com/taekwondo-black-belt-test-sept-20th-2019/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:16:37 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31568

Congratulations to Aidyn Ladouceur and Britney Harvey in passing their TaeKwonDo Black Belt test last night!

Great showing by both these two young martial artists!

GrandMaster Soengkono

]]>
https://www.soengkono.com/31657-2/feed/ 0
BACK TO SCHOOL! https://www.soengkono.com/31541-2/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:40:47 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31541
]]>
https://www.soengkono.com/31657-2/feed/ 0
GM Soengkono 8th Dan Hansu Form https://www.soengkono.com/gm-soengkono-8th-dan-hansu-form/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:32:05 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31358
]]>
Young Sabum Alex Dan Gun https://www.soengkono.com/young-sabum-alex-dan-gun/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:31:17 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31356
]]>
Sabum Alex Mask Pattern https://www.soengkono.com/sabum-alex-mask-pattern/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:26:18 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31335
]]>
2013 GM Soengkono & Sabum Alex paired pattern https://www.soengkono.com/2013-gm-soengkono-sabum-alex-paired-pattern/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 02:54:08 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31330
]]>
1999 Christmas GrandMaster Soengkono Pattern https://www.soengkono.com/1999-christmas-grandmaster-soengkono-pattern/ Sun, 30 Dec 2018 18:08:11 +0000 https://www.soengkono.com/?p=31326
]]>